Categories Archives: Performances

Othello (Desdemona) at Hamburg State Opera

6:00PM, Sunday, January 8, 2017
Hamburg State Opera
January 8, 2017, 6:00 pm
7:00PM, Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Hamburg State Opera
January 11, 2017, 7:00 pm
7:00PM, Saturday, January 14, 2017
Hamburg State Opera
January 14, 2017, 7:00 pm
7:00PM, Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Hamburg State Opera
January 17, 2017, 7:00 pm
7:00PM, Friday, January 20, 2017
Hamburg State Opera
January 20, 2017, 7:00 pm
7:00PM, Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Hamburg State Opera
January 25, 2017, 7:00 pm
7:00PM, Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Hamburg State Opera
February 7, 2017, 7:00 pm

Iolanta at the Bolshoi Theatre

7:00PM, Thursday, June 23, 2016
Bolshoi Theater, Moscow
June 23, 2016, 7:00 pm
7:00PM, Sunday, June 26, 2016
Bolshoi Theater, Moscow
June 26, 2016, 7:00 pm

Dinara Alieva & Dmitry Hvorostovsky, PKF Prague Philharmonia Constantine Orbelian, conductor

8:00PM, Saturday, June 18, 2016
Smetana Hall, Prague
June 18, 2016, 8:00 pm

Hvorostovsky and Friends for Children

7:00PM, Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Bolshoi Theater, Moscow
June 1, 2016, 7:00 pm

Turandot (Liu)

8:00PM, Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Royal Opera Covent Garden
€10
June 13-July 16, 2017; Dates/Times TBD

La Rondine

8:00PM, Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Deutsche Oper Berlin
€10
April 19-May 7, 2017; Dates/Times TBD

Il Trovatore

8:00PM, Sunday, September 18, 2016
Teatro Regio di Parma
€10
September 18-October 30, 2016; Dates/Times TBD

Mazepa

8:00PM, Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Ópera de Oviedo
€10
August 17-September 17, 2016; Dates/Times TBD

Il Trovatore (Leonora)

7:00PM, Saturday, July 2, 2016
Latvian National Opera
€10
July 2-13, 2016; Dates/Times TBD

Concert: Dinara Alieva (soprano), Alexey Makarov (baritone), Russian National Philharmonic Orchestra, Russian National Philharmonic Orchestra, conductor Ken-David Masur (Germany)

7:00PM, Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, Moscow
€10
Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 7 pm

Navigation